Current Registered Testing Pool (RTP) Athletes

Updated 11.15.17

*Note-If you are an athlete in the ADAMS system, you need only update your whereabouts in ADAMS.

Aaron Pomerantz pomerantza@gmail.com
Abigail Stafslien-Dumale stafs3300@gmail.com
Abigail Saunders abbsaunders4@gmail.com
Abram Guerra abramrgc12@tamu.edu
Adam Zehr adam.zehr@gmail.com
Adam Mamola bigbench181@mgwnet.com
Alan Tepper at1pe@comcast.net
Alana Montes alana_montes@yahoo.com
Alayna Easterly 21alaeas@afasd.net
Alex Galant ahg13@msn.com
Alex Howe alexhowe@verizon.net
Alexandra Chavez alexcc1021@gmail.com
Alicia Webb lelewebb13@gmail.com
Allegra Hudson allegrahudson@gmail.com
Allison Mandell amandell93@gmail.com
Allison Vick allison.vick@wsu.edu
Allison Snead aaaaasnead@yahoo.com
Allison Hind a.hind81@gmail.com
Alma Kimura kimuralaw@comcast.net
Alyssa Mirasol alyssamirasol@gmail.com
Alyssa Hitchcock pwrlift63@gmail.com
Amanda Canellas acane014@fiu.edu
Andie Hernandez andielifter114@gmail.com
Andrea Page ampage77@yahoo.com
Andrew Priebe MitchellPLclub@gmail.com
Andrew Reiss andrewpreiss@hotmail.com
Andrew Le andrew.le7411@gmail.com
Andy Askow askow.andr@uwlax.edu
Aneesa Said said_aneesa@columbusstate.edu
Ann Whitmarsh awhitmarsh@msn.com
Annette Rattunde annette.rattunde@tds.net
Annika Angelo annikajoya6546@gmail.com
Anthony Perez AnthonyHPerez@gmail.com
Anthony Succarotte anthsccrt@aol.com
Antionette Kemper darylkemper29@hotmail.com
Arthi Nithi a.k.nithi28@gmail.com
Ashton Rouska sciencewhiz2000@yahoo.com
Austin Perkins ajperkins17@gmail.com
Austin Dunlap dunlap0699@gmail.com
Beau Moore beau.moore@cablevey.com
Bebe Burns bebeburns@gmail.com
Becci Holcomb beccijo@gmail.com
Benjamin Nevares bennevares@gmail.com
Benjamin Poore benpoore08@gmail.com
Benjamin Rowe bmrowe@netscape.net
Bianca Martinez biancamarie77.bm@gmail.com
Bill Clayton claytonw@ptd.net
Bill Sindelar bpsinde@hotmail.com
BILL HELMICH billhelm@flash.net
Bill Tenerelli bt_b0mb@yahoo.com
Blaine Wilson IV wilsonbc3@zoominternet.net
Bob Beamer bkbeamer@q.com
Bodie LaCoe samantha.lacoe@williams.com
Bonica Lough-Brown bubblypowerlifter@gmail.com
Bradley Wolfe bwolfelifting@yahoo.com
Brady Stewart brady_a_stewart@hotmail.com
Brian Callahan brcallahan242@gmail.com
Brian Donnelly abt614@aol.com
Brianna Morrison daguyz@windstream.net
Brooke Conley conleyba16@gmail.com
Bruce Barry brucenbarry@gmail.com
Bryce Lewis bryce.s.lewis@gmail.com
Camryn Ochs camryn.ochs@gmail.com
Carl Werda planelifter@hotmail.com
Carlie Walker walsara@gmail.com
CARLOS LEWIS CHICOO1LG80@AOL.COM
Carter Schell carterschell@icloud.com
Cassie Kratt krattcas000@cudahysd.org
Cathy Mele cmele3@gmail.com
Chance Mitchell ChanceMitchellPBC@gmail.com
Charles Okpoko charlesokpoko@ymail.com
Charles Conner phil.413@embarqmail.com
Charlie Dickson cdickson3245@yahoo.com
Charr Gahagan gahaganstrength@live.com
Chelsea Savit savvysavit@gmail.com
Chris Jones c.jones460@yahoo.com
Chris Walter Chris9109@icloud.com
Christine Potter chrissylp975@gmail.com
Christopher Thomas cddt1717@yahoo.com
Christopher Clarke cclarke777@yahoo.com
Christopher Thacker chris.thacker3@gmail.com
Chuck Mulligan cmulligan0917@gmail.com
Cindy Goodrich Goodrichc@aol.com
Cindy Tilton cindyltilton@gmail.com
Claire McKenzie claire.mckenzie19@gmail.com
Claudio Lora venezuela9120@hotmail.com
Clint Poore clintpoore@hotmail.com
Colleen Hansford graymadylen4@outlook.com
Cooper Wage cooperwagepl@gmail.com
Cooper Brooks cooper.brooks@slu.edu
Corbin Mauro corbin.mauro@gmail.com
Cordarius Harris cordariusharris3@gmail.com
Craig Safran craigsafran@aol.com
Curtis Wainwright c-wainwright@juno.com
Dakota Young rayel_dakota_young@yahoo.com
Dalton LaCoe Dalton.lacoe@falcons.lackawanna.edu
Damian Fronzaglia Majdamian@yahoo.com
Dana Rosenzweig danar@stc708.org
Dana Linn Bailey danalinnbailey@gmail.com
Daniel Misencik dannymisencik@gmail.com
Daniel Sides georgiadanielsrenovations@gmail.com
Daniel Thurman dthurman600@gmail.com
Daniel Rohrbach danpat223@comcast.net
Daniella Melo daniellaamelo@aol.com
Danielle Jones jones.4138@osu.edu
Danielle Ross danielleross13@aol.com
Danna Snow dsnowpfz@gmail.com
David Yeung davidayeung@gmail.com
David Ricks ricks181@hotmail.com
David Doan ddoan87@gmail.com
Dawson Windham windhamd322@gmail.com
Dean Johnson dean.johnson3@charter.net
Deborah Guerra dmoraguerra@yahoo.com
Declan Dilley macdilley@me.com
Delicia Garza garza.delicia@hotmail.com
Denise Johnson denisejohnson206@gmail.com
Denise Thomas nisajan22@comcast.net
Denise Johnson denisejohnson206@gmail.com
Dennis Cornelius dennis.cornelius500@gmail.com
Devan Curley littledoan104@gmail.com
Diana Hernandez-Avalos dvh56@humboldt.edu
Domenick Fonio domf3962@gmail.com
Dominic Sirianni dominicjosephsirianni@gmail.com
Don Szambelan donsszam@gmail.com
Donna Marts djmarts@mac.com
Donnie Haddock DHaddock14@gmail.com
Donovan Thompson dathompsonnc@gmail.com
Easton Schuster eastondschuster@gmail.com
Elena Marquez firecracker3457@gmail.com
Elizabeth Richardson edimitri@usd.edu
Elizabeth Bondurant liz.bondurant@gmail.com
Emily Ho emilyho389@gmail.com
Emily Gardner lindasgardner@gmail.com
Ennis White ennis.white.civ@mail.mil
Enrique Lugo Enriquelugo51@gmail.com
Eric Kupperstein kupperstein@comcast.net
Eric Cordeiro cordeiro.history@gmail.com
Frank Panaro frankjpanaro@gmail.com
Gabe Glennon gglen@live.com
Gabriel gigout msgigout@yahoo.com
Gabriella Grant gabriellahgrant@utexas.edu
Gabrielle Tucker gabrielletucker@ymail.com
Gail Moore gjmoore88@gmail.com
Garrett Bailey bottesy@gmail.com
Garrett Blevins gblevins@pointloma.edu
gary Pamplin gary.pamplin@quinlanisd.net
George Diers gwdiers@cox.net
Gina Hensley powerlifter95@gmail.com
Giovanna Ortega giovanna.o495@gmail.com
Grace Albarez gracieloualbarez@gmail.com
Grace King jeffk@shaltzautomation.com
Grant Higa gkhiga@gmail.com
greg titus greg.titus66@gmail.com
Gregory Johnson greggmail@hotmail.com
Haakon Borstad borstad.3@gmail.com
Hamza Anwar topgearulzzz@gmail.com
Harrison Connor david.conner@connerfinancial.com
Heather Connor stayfitwithheather@gmail.com
Hector Figueroa Hectorf1999@gmail.com
HEIDI Lewis lewis.2270@osu.edu
Helen (Kathie) White kathiewhite@whippanyac.com
Henry Diers diershc@gmail.com
Horace Lane biglane275@yahoo.com
Ian Bell bellchrisian@yahoo.com
Iosif Plagov iplagov@yahoo.com
isabelle Iliev dsnowpfz@gmail.com
Jack Rankin jrankin@rmlaw.com
Jack Caminita jack.caminita.2018@stpauls.com
Jack Rubio Jack.rubio@philips.com
Jadarrius Hodges jadarriushodges@gmail.com
Jade DIckens jdi6096@gmail.com
Jaden Burgess-Eisch aequitaverse@yahoo.com
Jaisyn Mike jmikefitness@gmail.com
Jake Connolly jakeconnolly9@gmail.com
Jakob Gibbs gibbsjakob0@gmail.com
James Vang suablaug@gmail.com
James Brown jimbrown@brownsgym.net
James Thompson jay@pin-pointsolutions.com
James English jamesenglish87@yahoo.com
James Trubits trubie2001@yahoo.com
Jamey Grotjahn pbrsdirty30@gmail.com
Jane Krueger Kruegerjanee@gmail.com
Jane Freeman jpfreema@yahoo.com
Janel Brown jel_brwn@brownsgym.net
Janet Becerril perrytonpowerlifting@gmail.com
Janice Francis wadadlimd@gmail.com
Jason Johnson johnsjd11@sbcglobal.net
Jason Jackson jasonjacksonpt@yahoo.com
Jason Julian jasoncjulian@gmail.com
Jason Manenkoff jason@iron-arena.com
Jay Dove jaydove33@yahoo.com
Jeff Hughes chefjeffhughes@gmail.com
Jeffery Phillips atticus@suddenlinkmail.com
Jeffrey Snyder jsnyder5671@gmail.com
Jennica Baldridge debbiebaldridge5@gmail.com
Jennifer Millican millican.jenniferann@gmail.com
Jennifer Thompson jennifer@132poundsofpower.com
Jenny Lee jennylinh94@gmail.com
Jeremy Fischer JFischer81193@gmail.com
Jeremy Rodriguez jeremybcrodriguez@gmail.com
Jerry Alaniz JDalaniz9@gmail.com
Jerry Robertson jerry.robertsondoane@gmail.com
Jill Arnow jillar@gmail.com
Jim Ray jim.ray@wisc.edu
Jo Aita heavymetaljo@gmail.com
Joanne Craig joannecraig61@gmail.com
Jodel Patino jodel.patino@midlandu.edu
Joe Dibert jbldibert@yahoo.com
Joe Vann jvann1@comcast.net
Joeshua Ayala joshua.rodriguez.0702@gmail.com
John Moore jmooreesq@aol.com
John Dalessio dalessiojp@gmail.com
John LaFlamme jlaf39@gmail.com
John Haack jhaack30@gmail.com
Johnson Thai johnson.thai08@gmail.com
Jon Gruden grudenj@lafayette.edu
Jonathan Cardenas cardenas.jonathan87@yahoo.com
Jonathan Leo jonaleostrength@gmail.com
Jordon Prondzinski jprondz00@yahoo.com
Jorge Saldana jsaldana980@gmail.com
Josef Schaffer schaffer231@outlook.com
Joseph Cappellino josephvcappellino@gmail.com
Joseph Pena jp_pena@yahoo.com
Joseph McAuliffe joemcauliffets@aol.com
Joshua Brown jbrown@pdledu.org
Joshua Peardot josh_peardot@outlook.com
Joyce Aiazzi jlaiazzi@outlook.com
Juanita Najera nitanajera@gmail.com
Julia Shropshire julia.shropshire@yahoo.com
Kailey Jones kej123jones@gmail.com
Karen Blessington kblessington@jm-a.com
Karen Arnold akchick622@aol.com
Katarina Hennessey testpower100@yahoo.com
Katie Malas malas.4@osu.edu
Keith McHoney keithmchoneypowerlifter@yahoo.com
Kelsey McCarthy mccarthy.kel@husky.neu.edu
Ken Gack ken.gack@bruteforcestrength.com
Kenah Garcia kenahgarcia@gmail.com
Kevin Lam klam1718@gmail.com
Kevin Hejnas kahejnas@gmail.com
kevin hutchinson khutchinson70@yahoo.com
Kevin Locklear lockleark@kayacorp.com
kimberly price lifterkim@yahoo.com
Kimberly Johnson johnsonkc13@gmail.com
Kimberly Muniz kimberlymuniz@yahoo.com
Kimberly C Walford trackfu08@yahoo.com
Kirsty Flores kirstyflores@hotmail.com
Kloie Doublin kloie.doublin@gmail.com
kole metts lisa.metts9902@gmail.com
Kris Leatherberry texasmammogal@yahoo.com
Kristen Harold haroldk@uni.edu
Kristen Opiela bopielawi@att.net
Kristine Kobza kris.kobza@cox.net
Krystie Kettlewell Krystie.kettlewell96@gmail.com
Laddie Gibson lg4640@gmail.com
Lara Sturm lara.sturm@hotmail.com
Laura Styrlund lcstyrlund@gmail.com
Lauren Lent ldlent@uwm.edu
Lauren Varosi-Garavaglia laurenvg1996@hotmail.com
Laurie MacDonald ishabu2@yahoo.com
Leah Lutz leahlutz@gmail.com
Lee Lipsitz lipsitzl@gmail.com
LeeAnn Hewitt pollyleeann@gmail.com
Lenard Jones Jonesbonez66kg@yahoo.com
Leovaglia Ayala leovigags@netscape.net
Les Newton newtonles@kc.rr.com
Leslie Macko leslinka9@msn.com
Lexxie Barr krisbarr1976@gmail.com
Lily Poisso lilypoisso11@aim.com
Lisa Rothman lisajrothman@aol.com
Logan Morrison daguyz@windstream.net
Logan Grimm lmgrimm1@sbcglobal.net
Logan Morrison daguyz@windstream.net
LS McClain lsmcclain7@gmail.com
Lucas Damm lucasdamm3@gmail.com
Luis Jaimes Biglouy@gmail.com
Luke Hanifen lukefhanifen@yahoo.com
Lynne Renshaw doubleipa@comcast.net
Lynne Homan lynnem.homan@yahoo.com
Machaela Exner maexner@necedahschools.org
Madalyn Graham maddiegal29@yahoo.com
Marc Garcia marcgarcia465@gmail.com
Mari Stafslien-Dumale mstaf668@lacrossesd.org
Marie Laurence tina592@comcast.net
Marisa Inda indamarisa@yahoo.com
Mark Blum markbabc1@gmail.com
Mark Sigala sigalamark61@gmail.com
Mark Daniel cdaniel@victoryhousing.org
Mark Robb mrobb105kg@gmail.com
Marlene Perez marleneperez213@bellsouth.net
Marsha Morrison marshapt@aol.com
marshall messmer messmer1225@gmail.com
Marvin Huber mervhuber1@gmail.com
MaryCatherine Innace mkinnace1@gmail.com
Mason Cabney mason.cabney@yahoo.com
Matt Foreman mattforeman72@yahoo.com
Matthew Jones swmatt8@gmail.com
Matthew Longoria kristy.longoria78@gmail.com
Matthew Arremony matthew.arremony@uconn.edu
Maura Shuttleworth shuttleworth@hotmail.com
Mel Tatsumi imtatsumi@yahoo.com
Melissa Hexter hem1@umbc.edu
Melissa Forbis mmforbis@gmail.com
Melissa Copeland mel.m.copeland@gmail.com
Michael Hafenbrack Hafenbrack2@gmail.com
Michael Nichols mpnich@wm.edu
Michael Rodriguez michael_8170@yahoo.com
Michael Zawilinski massliftusapl@gmail.com
Michael Cagliola mikecag1500@hotmail.com
Michael Berrian mrberrian@comcast.net
Michael Beaupre thebeaupres@gmail.com
Michael Davis rivermonkey13@gmail.com
Michael Black mikecblack3@gmail.com
Michelle Fayant notnonna@hotmail.com
Miguel Ruelan DrMRuelan@comcast.net
Mikaela Leibfried leibfried@centurytel.net
mike settles mmsettles@aol.com
mike singer bigbucks2956@gmail.com
Mike Ferrantelli ltmferrantelli@gmail.com
Miranda Rueter mirueter00@yahoo.com
Miranda Chambers mira.chambers@aol.com
Mitchell Fountain mitchell.e.fountain@gmail.com
Mitchell Gibson footballgibby44@hotmail.com
Mitchell Cowman mitchell.cowman@midlandu.edu
Monet Bland sambland23@icloud.com
Mune van Luen emailmune@gmail.com
Nandi Xie nandi_xie@yahoo.com
Naomi Kutin ed@enkutin.com
Natalie Hanson nhanson907@gmail.com
Natalie Terrana nat259@aol.com
Natalie Richardson edimitri@usd.edu
Nick Vinciguerra vinciguerran10@gmail.com
Nicole Maalouf maaloufnicole@gmail.com
Nicole Nguyen nguyennickie@gmail.com
Noah Johnson fourzenough@sbcglobal.net
Pat Kroken pkroken@comcast.net
Patricia Boord pmboord@gmail.com
Patrick Keenan pkeenan00@yahoo.com
Paul Mears paulcmears@gmail.com
Paul (Knute) Douglas ogdawg29@yahoo.com
Paulette Calhoun ccpaulette@yahoo.com
Pete Grohoski pgrohoski@comcast.net
Peter Kravtsov piet550@gmail.com
Phil Drenik Jr pdrenik@att.net
Priscilla Ribic priscillaribic@gmail.com
Priyanka Malhotra priyankamx3@gmail.com
Quan Steven quanfamily@gmail.com
Quintin Meyer Quintin@limitlessfts.com
Randy Earle randy@brevson.com
Raul Lopez rlopwts@frontiernet.net
RAY BAXTER raybxtr@yahoo.com
Ray Williams raywilliams92@gmail.com
Raymond e curtis raycurtis3@aol.com
Rebecca Meister beckymeister720@gmail.com
Rebekah Lair ralair76@yahoo.com
Regina Hackney reginah6@bellsouth.net
Rich Wenner Rich1642@gmail.com
Richard Bettina richbettina@yahoo.com
Richard Wilcox rickyw12592@yahoo.com
Riley Kellom riley.kellom@yahoo.com
rob keyes medicinalchemist.rfk@gmail.com
Robert Mullener robert.mullener@gmail.com
Robert Smith smith@math.msstate.edu
Robert Crawford robert.crawford@earthlink.net
Robert Evans bobevans4000@aol.com
Robert Cunningham rtc@cunninghambounds.com
Ron Borders Ron@RonBorders.com
Ron Brinker robrinker@gmail.com
Rory McCoy rory.mccoy@comcast.net
Rowena Lopez rrlopez77@aol.com
Ruben Sanchez rsanchez1315@hotmail.com
Russell Orhii russwole@gmail.com
Ryan Gill deltanu189@gmail.com
Ryan Stills ryanja76@yahoo.com
Ryan Gill deltanu189@gmail.com
Sabra Warren sabrareneawarren@yahoo.com
Sam Felts shfelts@yahoo.com
Samantha Salemno sam.salemno@comcast.net
Sandra Simmons sandy.simmons@outlook.com
Sandra Tran tranfamily72@yahoo.com
Sarah Bohlen adjil12@gmail.com
Sawyer Yandell sawyeryandell@yahoo.com
Scott Dobbins sdobbins75@gmail.com
Sean Dunston virginiausapl@gmail.com
Sean Noriega snoriega@mit.edu
Sebrina Davis sebrina78640@yahoo.com
sharon hernstadt ssh53@columbia.edu
Shelby Miles shelby11698@gmail.com
Shirley Webb shirleywebb@charter.net
Shyami Murphy shyami1@verizon.net
Sophia Dionne phiasings@yahoo.com
Spencer Herrick spencerherrick11@gmail.com
Spencer Leatherberry texasmammogal@yahoo.com
Stephen Lehew blehew@aircanopy.net
Steve Petrencak usaplohio@gmail.com
Steven Gassert stevegoz@aol.com
steven Davenport steve@mycalvary.org
Steven Kearney kearney.51@osu.edu
Steven Gassert stevegoz@aol.com
Steven Slavens cwsctnf@comcast.net
Sue Albert sue.albert@canyons.edu
Susan Hallen sahallen@sbcglobal.net
susan elwyn susan_elwyn@msn.com
Susan Hines hines.susan@gmail.com
Suzanne Hartwig-Gary siouxz52@gmail.com
Suzanne LaForge suzannelaforge2014@gmail.com
Tammy Fahber maxine112701@yahoo.com
Tammy Walker walkertg@mindspring.com
Tammy Cutrona tcutrona114@gmail.com
Tammy Lauer lauerpower77@gmail.com
Taylor LaChapelle taylach8@gmail.com
Taylor Atwood taylorlatwood@gmail.com
Ted Stewart ted_stewart@msn.com
Thomas Cencich thomascencich@yahoo.com
Thomas Kalen tkalen1@outlook.com
Tiffany Trinh tiffanyctt@yahoo.com
Tim Stroshine mickstro@aol.com
Tim Anderson timanderson@abbnebraska.com
Timori Shipley edarby7404@yahoo.com
tina Crawford tina592@comcast.net
Tina Daneshmand tina.daneshmand@gmail.com
TJ Arant tjarant1@gmail.com
Todd Talford toddtalford90@icloud.com
Trai Chatman traichatman@gmail.com
Trina Pinkney stonehealing@gmail.com
Tristan Nazelrod tristannazelrod@gmail.com
Troy Fossceco troyf81@hotmail.com
Tyler Coleman coleman.808@osu.edu
Tyler David tydavid1999@gmail.com
Uwe Thormann thormann2803@yahoo.de
Victoria Vargas vlvargas94@gmail.com
Viviana Flores vivif898@gmail.com
Wesley Brown wesley434@yahoo.com
Wesley Kipp wjkipp@gmail.com
William Weinstock billw3941@gmail.com
William Garcia frictionburner@hotmail.com
Wilson Martinez wilsonamadismartinez@msn.com
Zaven Ouzounian zavenouzoun@gmail.com
Zyana Price zyanaprice@yahoo.com