New Michigan State Chair – Alex Crichton

By Executive Committee decision the following are effective as of November 16, 2016:

1. Miguel Ruelan and Marvin Coleman have been removed as the Co-State Chairs for Michigan
2. Alex Crichton has been appointed to the position for the full 3 year term. Thank you Alex for taking on this important position.

If there are any questions please contact Johnny Graham, Vice-President of USA Powerlifting – contact information can be found at