Questions may be directed via email to the chair of the Technical Committee, Joe Warpeha, at:

Technical Committee Members

  • Ron Brinker – Category 2 Referee
  • Cathleen Marksteiner – Category 1 Referee
  • Angela Simons – Category 2 Referee
  • Joe Warpeha (chair) – Category 1 Referee
  • Ruth Welding – Category 1 Referee

Referee Examination (Effective January, 2022)

Technical Rules

Adaptive Athlete Division

Athletes looking to compete in this division need to be approved by our Technical Committee. Information about our Adaptive Athlete Division

situs IDN slot judi bola situs judi online terpercaya Slot luar negeri no 1 Indonesia adalah slot thailand dengan banyak pilihan provider slot online uang asli, sekali daftar dijamin langsung bisa mainkan semua jenis taruhan online 24 jam. bdslot slot thailand